So after the 7 days which we just did do we just lose everything we did? bcuz we spent 30+ hours on our server and then when we went to hop on we couldnt and the application launcher thing was no longer there. so did we just lost our world or can we set up a premium(which we want to do, but not if we just lost our whole world after all the time we just spent).
Posts made by TheDerfinator779
Trial Is up and we want to start premium but afraid we lost our world?
So my buddies and I just started playing minecraft again and we wanted to test things out before we decided to committing to a year membership and next thing you know our 7 days was up and we were all ready to upgrade but we don’t know if we’ve lost our world or not. The launcher that we had when we started the trial is no where to be found anymore so theres know way of making a backup and downloading it or anything so my question is. If we start a premium will me get our world… Or did you guys just royally f**k us after 7 days, with 0 warning or chance to upgrade.