Terminated, how to reactivate a product?
A week ago i started a 7 day free subscription. Im happy with GGServers hosting, and want to keep using them. I forgot to upgrade before the trial expired, and now the subscription is terminated. I cannot find where to reactivate this. Can anyone help? I built for a week, and dont want to lose my world…
Appreciate answers! Thanks
Once a server is terminated it can no longer be recovered. You were warned about that in the past but you chose to ignore it.